“It’s been over 10 years since I’ve toured, but someone reminded me that 2024 is the 25th anniversary of the release of ‘Play,’ so it seemed like it might not be the worst idea to do a short European tour to commemorate and celebrate. 

The show will feature well-known songs from ‘Play,’ but also a bunch of audience favorites, like ‘Extreme Ways,’ ‘We Are All Made Of Stars,’ ‘When It’s Cold I’d Like to Die,’ and even some old rave bangers like ‘Feeling So Real’ and ‘Go.’  What makes the tour most exciting for me is that I won’t be paid anything.  100% of my tour profits will go to European animal rights organizations.”

Moby Live 2024

Moby announces his first live dates in over a decade, performing his greatest hits in Europe in September!

September 18 – Manchester, England / 02 Apollo
September 19 – London, England / The O2
September 21 – Antwerp, Belgium / Sportpaleis
September 22 – Berlin, Germany / Velodrom
September 23 – Düsseldorf, Germany / Mitsubishi Electric Hall
September 24 – Paris, France / Le Zenith
September 25 – Lausanne, Switzerland / Vaudoise Aréna

Sign up to the Moby mailing list for more information about the tour, the new album always centered at night, moby pod and other moby news.

Moby’s new collaborative LP, always centered at night – Out June 14

always centered at night is a collaborative project, wherein Moby collaborates with some of his favorite vocalists. It will be released on June 14th. Moby has shared “dark days,” the newest track from his forthcoming album always centered at night. Featuring acclaimed soul-jazz singer-songwriter Lady Blackbird, “dark days” is a defiant, rhythmic work propelled by her alluring, deep vocals and earnest soul.

Stream Dark Days Here

always centered at night

The new collaborative LP, out June 14, features collaborations with 13 different artists on 13 tracks, including the late benjamin zephaniah, serpentwithfeet, gaidaa and lady blackbird. Available to pre-order in limited edition yellow double vinyl, standard black double vinyl and cd edition from the moby store.

1. on air ft. serpentwithfeet
2. dark days ft. Lady Blackbird
3. where is your pride? ft. Benjamin Zephaniah
4. transit ft. Gaidaa
5. wild flame ft. Danaé Wellington
6. precious mind ft. India Carney
7. should sleep ft. JP Bimeni
8. feelings come undone
9. medusa ft. Aynzli Jones 
10. we’re going wrong ft. Brie O’Banion
11. fall back ft. Akemi Fox
12. sweet moon ft. Choklate
13. ache for ft. José James

Pre-order always centered at night