News / Classic album Vinyl re-issues

Three of Moby’s classic early albums will be re-issued on 27th of May.

Moby’s third, fourth and fifth studio albums respectively, Everything Is Wrong, Animal Rights and Play will be presented in limited edition 180g vinyl with their original track listings and artwork.

Animal Rights and Everything Is Wrong have not been available on vinyl for over ten years!

Everything Is Wrong (2016 Reissue) cover Animal Rights (2016 Reissue) cover Play (2016 Reissue)