In October a limited edition box-set version of PLAY will be released which will include a bonus CD containing many of the b-sides that were on the singles released from PLAY.

The track listing looks set to be:

  • Flower
  • Sunday
  • Memory Gospel
  • Summer
  • Spirit
  • Flying Foxes
  • Sunspot
  • Flying Over The Dateline
  • Running
  • The Sun Never Stops Setting