Music / Hotel Ambient

Hotel Ambient
  1. Swear
  2. Snowball
  3. Blue Paper
  4. Homeward Angel (Long)
  5. Chord Sounds
  6. Not Sensitive
  7. Lilly
  8. May 4 Two
  9. The Comedown
  10. Overlands
  11. Live Forever
  12. Aerial
  13. Spaired Long
  14. Live Forever (Long)
  • Release date: December, 2014
  • Record Label: Little Idiot
  • Cat. no: IDIOT030

a few years ago someone stopped me and asked if i knew where and how they could get a copy of ‘hotel ambient’. and in my ignorance i had to confess that, no, i had no idea where they could get a copy of ‘hotel ambient’. and then i realized that i didn’t even have a copy of ‘hotel ambient’, and i was the one who had made it.

so to that end we re-released ‘hotel ambient’. it will also contain some new tracks and some extended tracks. and it’s very, very quiet, as ambient music tends to be.