Journal / The Moby Quarantine All Visible Objects DJ Set

For my All Visible Objects quarantine dj set i brought my equipment to my bedroom and djed in bed. I got dressed up because when else during the apocalypse am i going to be able to wear a suit? Plus i believe that djing in bed warrants a degree of sartorial formality.

Stream it here, or watch it on my Facebook, Twitter and Twitch channels.

Broadcasting 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm BST / 11pm CEST