Music / iTunes Live from Montreal

while in the midst of an extensive North American tour in fall 2009, moby recorded an intimate live performance at the montreal itunes store.

for this special recording moby performed tracks from his most recent album wait for me, as well as some other classics from previous albums, with a rare ‘stripped back‘ set consisting of just guitar, piano, violin and vocals. joining him for this incredible and unique performance were the very talented lead vocalists from his tour – kelli scarr and inyang bassey.



  1. Pale Horses
  2. Wait For Me
  3. Mistake
  4. Jltf
  5. Porcelain
  6. Walk With Me
  7. One Time We Lived
  8. Helpless
  9. The Great Escape
  10. We are All Made Of Stars