Music / Instinct Dance

Instinct Dance
  • Release date: April, 1992

Instinct Dance is a compilation, collecting tracks previously released on EPs under several pseudonyms including Brainstorm, Barracuda and Voodoo Child


  1. Party Time
  2. Drug Fits the Face
  3. Besame
  4. Go
  5. Mobility
  6. Rock the House
  7. Move the Colors
  8. Drop a Beat
  9. Voodoo Child (Remix)
  10. Have You Seen My Baby?
  11. Permanent Green