Music / Innocents, Live at the Fonda, LA

Innocents, Live at the Fonda, LA
  • Release date: March, 2014
  • Record Label: Little Idiot
  • Cat. no: IDIOT028

A live audio album recorded at the only 3 live shows played in support of the new album Innocents, at The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles



  1. Everything That Rises
  2. Saints
  3. Don't Love Me
  4. A Case For Shame
  5. The Last Day
  6. A Long Time
  7. The Lonely Night
  8. Almost Home
  9. Tell Me
  10. The Dogs
  11. The Perfect Life
  12. The Perfect Life (Acoustic reprise)