Music / Destroyed Remixed

Destroyed Remixed
  • Release date: April, 2012
  • Format: CD / Digital
  • Record Label: Little Idiot
  • Cat. no: IDIOT017

Compiled and mixed by Moby, Destroyed Remixed features an eclectic mix of some the most exciting and interesting artists and DJ’s in contemporary music.

Disc 1, titled ‘Big Room’, includes two exclusive new remixes by Holy Ghost! (Blue Moon) and System Divine (The Low Hum), plus remixes by artists such as Paul van Dyk, Kleerup, Basto!, Arno Cost, and Sasha.

Disc 2, named ‘Small Room’, features Yeasayer, Photek, Ben Hoo, and a new remix of the single The Poison Tree by longtime friend and collaborator David Lynch and the new 30 minute ambient track by Moby



Disk 1: Big Room

  1. Blue Moon – Holy Ghost! Remix
  2. Lie Down In Darkness – Arno Cost Remix
  3. Sevastopol – John Lord Fonda Remix
  4. The Day – Basto! Remix
  5. Lie Down In Darkness – Bassjackers Remix
  6. After – Ferry Corsten Remix
  7. The Low Hum – System Divine Remix
  8. Victoria Lucas – Sasha Remix
  9. Lie Down In Darkness – Paul Van Dyk Remix
  10. The Day – Eddie Thoneick Remix
  11. Lie Down In Darkness – Gregor Tresher Remix
  12. The Right Thing – Kleerup Remix
  13. After – Tommy Trash Remix

Disk 2: Small Room

  1. Lie Down In Darkness – Photek Remix
  2. The Day – Yeasayer Remix
  3. The Right Thing (featuring Inyang Bassey) – The Dø Remix
  4. The Poison Tree – David Lynch Remix
  5. Rockets
  6. The Right Thing (Featuring Inyang Bassey) (Ben Hoo Derivation)
  7. The Broken Places
  8. Stella Maris
  9. All Sides Gone